Monday, June 25, 2012

Korean Baseball

April is the month when Koreans plan to play baseball. The Korean professional baseball leagues was originally founded six teams. Presently there are eight famous korean team. The professional teams are named after the company named, that own them each team has their own home stadium. The list of Korean baseball team names are as follows: Lotte Giants Hanwha Eagles Kia Tigers SK Wyverns Doosan Bears LG Twins Samsung Lions Nexen Heroes The Koreans really enjoy the baseball game.The teams are divided into two regions West and East.There are several cheer leaders for different teams. The stadiums are full when the game and the matches are on. Koreans really love baseball. Lotte giants represents Busan and Geoje area.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Total Pageviews